2227 Freeport Road New Kensington, PA 15068
LOCAL: (724) 335-5100
Shop
Customer Reviews
New Kensington Floral
Local New Kensington, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was absolutely impressed with the flower arrangement. Thank you so much. Will definitely use yoor services again.
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful looking order and delivery that was right on time!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with flowers.
Date: Apr 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, New Kensington Floral delivers a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My aunt loves the flowers and they were delivered on time. I didn’t see them in person, but they looked beautiful in the photo that she sent to me.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful I came home 6 days after I ordered the flowers when my mom got out of the hospital they were gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful. They arrived in fresh condition with no signs of wilting or decay. Very happy with that!
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Perfect ! My mother loved the flowers !!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered flowers for a funeral . On the order it asked WHO the flowers were for But NOT the name of the deceased. I called the shop the next morning to confirm that the order was indeed placed for the right funeral. She said everything was taken care of. I was glad to know it was all taken care of. Great service
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

The delivery was completed within a few hours of placing the order on line and the arrangement was beautiful. Great service. Thanks.
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful plant! Exceeded expectations! I ordered this for my best friend's mother's funeral. I was more than pleased. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

one of the best bouquets I have ever received!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful little home town shop. Their deisgner assured me she would make me something i was proud of...and she certainly did. The flowers i sent my Mom were unique and just lovely. They lasted well over a week. Great service. Great flowers. Would highly recommend !!
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My parents said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers showed up fresh and beautiful!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

very pleased! thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

First-time customer. Seamless experience: ordered online, arrived on day requested, and arrangement was lovely.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great experience. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant was ordered last minute and arrived on time. It was just what we wanted!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was lovely
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice website sowing what gift will look like. My sister said her flowers were just beautiful she loved them. All the other employees & customers of the bank where you delivered them agreed lots of compliments. Thank you
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

From order to delivery, New Kensington floral made a difficult situation easier. I ordered flowers for my grandmother’s funeral. The online platform made the shop easily accessible, and they arrived the following day (a Sunday) when many businesses are closed. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

While I wasn’t able to attend the funeral, I was told the flowers were beautiful. I live in Atlanta so it’s not always possible to travel back to “home”. I always search for a local florist I can order from directly.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered a peace plant for a funeral viewing, it was beautiful!
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very nice
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very nice
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were easy to order online for a remote working employee.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in good condition. I liked them very much, along with the balloon and box of Valos candies.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Will use New Ken Floral again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful floral arrangement, flower choices & vase! Flowers remain quite lovely at 5 days!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have 2 recent funeral flower orders with New Kensington Floral. The representative via phone very professional and the website easy to place on line orders. The arrangements I am told were just lovely. I am well pleased with their services. Mick Graziano
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

There was a mixup about delivery of the flowers from my family. They were to be delivered on 1/2 but never received them until 1/3. Received call from florist after 5 about delivery attempt but I had never received an original message and drivers were not available. I wish an attempt had been earlier. A few flowers seemed to be frozen the next day upon delivery, but flowers were very nice.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys went above and beyond. My mother said the arrangement was beautiful. And everyone I talked with was so helpful and kind. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangement and prompt delivery. My mom loved her flowers!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered an arrangement for a memorial service. The peace lily. As everything I purchase from New Kensington Floral has been in the past - it was perfect. Thank you for you great service and quality products.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was so easy to order and everything i have ordered from New Ken floral has been beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful arrangement with lots of spring flowers, it four days later and it still looks amazing. I personally use new ken floral often and they are always very accommodating and very nice to deal with.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my sisters anniversary they delievered them extremely fast. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitly order again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went well with the ordering and delivery was prompt. My Mom loved the arrangement and everyone who saw it thought it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent work
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved much boquet, it is so different then most I get. It had flowers I don't usually see. It is staying so nice as well.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have never had a preferred florist, but I do now after my experience with New Ken Floral. The online ordering was easy, plenty of options and photos, plus prices were available. The delivery was right on time and the product exceeded my expectations- I could tell they put effort into the presentation.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful plant with fresh flowers, delivered promptly. Will order again. Thank you for a great job
Date: Jan 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Called on short notice. They delivered on time and the arrangement far exceeded my expectations
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement far exceeded our expectations for other flowers we have ordered in price range from other shops. I had to order one day in advance and they were able to deliver on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Kensington, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

New Kensington Floral
2227 Freeport Road
New Kensington, PA. 15068
Local: (724) 335-5100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at