2227 Freeport Road New Kensington, PA 15068
LOCAL: (724) 335-5100
Shop
Customer Reviews
New Kensington Floral
Local New Kensington, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have 2 recent funeral flower orders with New Kensington Floral. The representative via phone very professional and the website easy to place on line orders. The arrangements I am told were just lovely. I am well pleased with their services. Mick Graziano
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful floral arrangement, flower choices & vase! Flowers remain quite lovely at 5 days!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

There was a mixup about delivery of the flowers from my family. They were to be delivered on 1/2 but never received them until 1/3. Received call from florist after 5 about delivery attempt but I had never received an original message and drivers were not available. I wish an attempt had been earlier. A few flowers seemed to be frozen the next day upon delivery, but flowers were very nice.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys went above and beyond. My mother said the arrangement was beautiful. And everyone I talked with was so helpful and kind. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangement and prompt delivery. My mom loved her flowers!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered an arrangement for a memorial service. The peace lily. As everything I purchase from New Kensington Floral has been in the past - it was perfect. Thank you for you great service and quality products.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was so easy to order and everything i have ordered from New Ken floral has been beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful arrangement with lots of spring flowers, it four days later and it still looks amazing. I personally use new ken floral often and they are always very accommodating and very nice to deal with.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my sisters anniversary they delievered them extremely fast. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitly order again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went well with the ordering and delivery was prompt. My Mom loved the arrangement and everyone who saw it thought it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent work
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved much boquet, it is so different then most I get. It had flowers I don't usually see. It is staying so nice as well.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have never had a preferred florist, but I do now after my experience with New Ken Floral. The online ordering was easy, plenty of options and photos, plus prices were available. The delivery was right on time and the product exceeded my expectations- I could tell they put effort into the presentation.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful plant with fresh flowers, delivered promptly. Will order again. Thank you for a great job
Date: Jan 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Called on short notice. They delivered on time and the arrangement far exceeded my expectations
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement far exceeded our expectations for other flowers we have ordered in price range from other shops. I had to order one day in advance and they were able to deliver on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Kensington, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

New Kensington Floral
2227 Freeport Road
New Kensington, PA. 15068
Local: (724) 335-5100

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase